olympics

what to do?

What to do?

The Olympics are here and everyone is busy with all the things that the athletes are achieving. Now don’t get me wrong, they train for this, possibly, their whole lives for this and I am not saying that they shouldn’t be getting rewarded for their hard work, I’m not saying that at all.

What I do want to know is why the Olympic committee choose to make the stadiumĀ in parts where they civilization is being malnourished. I get that they ant to give a kind of awareness, but at the same time I have the feeling that they don’t really care about it.

What do you think?

Let me know…

Leave a Reply

